Annual General Meeting October 26

Keith BastonUncategorized

The AGM was held and the following officers were appointed:-

President             Keith Baston

Chairman            Ray Lancaster

Captain                Keith Brayne

Minutes Secretary          Sandra Brayne

Fixture Secretary            Keith Baston

Social/Events Organiser           Sandra Brayne

Treasurer           Vacant but Eric Fitch will carry on until a new appointment can be made.

It was also decided to retire the Moysey Triples and replace it with the Tim Lewis Triples in memory of our late Secretary.